National Schizophrenia Foundation
Advancing Support, Information, and Awareness

About NSF SA Site map Contact us Support NSF Resources

Donate to NSF
SA 20th Anniversary Wall
Other Ways To Give
Besides a cash donation, other giving options may include stocks, planned gifts, real estate and wills/living trusts. Contact the NSF at (517) 485-7168, ext. 105, for more information on these other options.

The NSF is also named in the following workplace giving campaigns. Check with your employer to see if it participates in these campaigns.

Combined Federal Campaign (#9895)

If you are a federal government or military employee, you can contribute to the NSF through the Combined Federal Campaign by writing #9895 on your CFC pledge card.

United Way


The NSF is a participating agency with the Capital Area United Way. If your workplace donates to the United Way, you can specify "The National Schizophrenia Foundation" on your donor pledge form.

SA 20th Anniversary Wall
Be part of the SA 20th Anniversary Fellowship Wall
Give a gift in honor of the Schizophrenics Anonymous 20th Anniversary. There are several giving options with associated recognition.

Click Here to join the celebration today:

Anyone who donates a minimum of $50 will be added to the SA 20th Anniversary Fellowship Wall.

Schizophrenics Anonymous   

20th Anniversary Fellowship Wall

Diamond ($25,000+)
Ethel & James Flinn Foundation

Gold ($5,000+)
Detroit-Wayne County Community Mental Health Agency
Janssen Pharmaceutica Inc.
Oakland County Community Mental Health Authority

Silver ($2,500+)
National Institute of Mental Health

Bronze ($1,000+)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Easter Seals-Michigan
Franklin and Nancy Moore

Supporter ($500+)
Memory Pharmaceuticals
Jeanne Porter

Friend ($50+)
Abraham & Gaffrey, PC
Anonymous (2)
Mr. & Mrs. Bowden in honor of William D. Bowden
Carolyn Critser
William H. Cronin, Jr. in honor of James C. Cronin
Gary and Sandra Drew in honor of Tom Sovine
Tamara Ferguson
Helen E. Ford in memory of Tristan N. Johnson
Douglas and Winifred Fraser
Ariel Helman in memory of Celia Helman
Rugh Hughes
Evelyn Nottelmann
Michael Season
Aaron M. Stevens
Derek J. Tomalty in memory of Gordy Tomalty
George and Eve Tsiatalas
Scott Voss
Marie T. Wackrow in memory of Jerry Wackrow
Beth Weiss
Linda Whitten


Copyright 1999-2006 National Schizophrenia Foundation, All Rights Reserved.